Top 10 Indian Wedding Sangeet Slogan Props 2017 – Bollywood, Memes, Hollywood

Parties generally have a photo booth where different kind of props including slogan props are placed. They are supposed to be up with the trends and fun (just like me 😀 ). I thought I would give a shot at making some.

I had some ideas so got on with Canva and started making them props. I later went to a printer and got them printed on sticker paper and pasted on cardboard sheets. Then came the difficult part – cutting out the props from the cardboard sheets. So I actually, with the help of a few resourceful cousins, had to cut them out using a cutter and scissors. Such a task, it was.

I am listing some of my fav slogan props from the list:

1. Set of two – Wanted for being too cute & Main toh paida hi hot hui thi (Alia Bhatt’s dialogue – cuz Bollywood props are always the best)

2. This is from a Raftaar’s song

3. It’s my fav The Weeknd song

Starboy wedding prop

4. I’m sexy and I know it prop

Im sexy and i know it wedding prop

5. Set of two props – Mere yaar ki shaadi hai & Hot AF

6. This meme is a rage right now so I couldn’t miss it at all!

Ao kabhi haveli pe wedding sangeet prop

7.  Print this out and cut out the inner rectangle. Cray!

gaur se dekhiye is chehre ko wedding sangeet prop

8. This one was pretty basic.

besharam wedding sangeet prop

9. Arey abhi toh party shuru hui hai!

Abhi toh party shuru hui hai wedding sangeet prop

10. Set of 2 – The biggest rivalry ever between Eagle Gang and Bichoo Gang. And also the ‘censored’ for the kiss but don’t tell types 😉

eagle gang bichoo gang censored wedding sangeet prop

11. For team dulha or team groom!

team dulha groom wedding sangeet prop

12. For team dulhan or team bride!

team dulhan bride wedding sangeet prop

 

Leave a Reply

