Glimpse of World’s Largest Mall – The Dubai Mall

Throwback to my scenes at The Dubai Mall. Look at the grandeur of this walk way. If I remember correctly, it took me two visits to see the mall completely (And I might still have missed some parts, I feel)

The Dubai Mall is the largest mall in the world by total area. But as per the gross leasable area, it is the 19th largest shopping mall in the world.

One Comment Add yours

  1. A Hearty Nomad says:

    Isn’t it insane?! It was to much for me when I was there!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

